OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

President

Joel Edelson

Joeledelson@yahoo.com

(813) 765-1966

Vice-President

Gary Sinrich

Garyasinrich@gmail.com

Treasurer

Donna Sinrich

Dsinrich@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Phyllis Cardoza

Pmcardoza@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary

Norma Schulman

n.schulman@frontier.com

Safety Director

Harvey Morse

harvey@probate.com

(828) 631-0000 [Emergencies Only]

Additional Directors:

David Bryant - dabryamt56@yahoo.com

Marcia Goldstein - marcia@groups-travel.com

Bobbi Serra - serrafamily73@comcast.net

Michael Serra - serrafamily73@comcast.net

Lesley Hughes - lreifert@hotmail.com

Vickie Sanders - walknnature186@yahoo.com

(828) 634-1312

©2020 by Mountain Synagogue, Inc.. Proudly created with Wix.com